Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Xuanda Electronics Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Европа , Океания
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:ISO9001, RoHS, TUV
  • Описание:Bluetooth-гарнитура для наушников,Спортивный динамик для наушников,Спикер наушников hifi,Музыкальный динамик для наушников,,
Моя корзина (0)
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Колонки для наушников > Музыкальный динамик для наушников

Музыкальный динамик для наушников

Категория продукта Музыкальный динамик для наушников, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Bluetooth-гарнитура для наушников, Спортивный динамик для наушников поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Спикер наушников hifi R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Bluetooth для мотоциклетного шлема

Модель : 40E-8

Bluetooth для мотоциклетного шлема Новый дизайн, отличное качество звука, высокий уровень громкости SPL-динамика для наушников для мотоциклов, отличное решение для наушников, отличная система связи для мотоциклов, хороший басовый эффект и детальный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Чистый звук глубокий бас динамик мотоциклетный шлем

Модель : 40E-7

Чистый звук глубокий бас динамик мотоциклетный шлем XDEC вводит новую модель динамика для системы связи с мотоциклом, это динамик для шлема вызова, он может воспроизводить детализированный голос людей и эффект глубоких басов, высокая частота...

  Нажмите для Деталей
OEM 16ohm 32ohm 50ohm микро-динамик для наушников

Модель : XDEC HEADPHONE

Микрофон наушников OEM 16ohm 32ohm 50ohm Как вы знаете, наш спикер XDEC, найденный в 2009 году, проработал около 9 лет в области спикеров. До сих пор у нас есть дизайн многих типов динамиков, таких как майларовый динамик, ультратонкий динамик,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Чистый громкий звук 32 Ом неодимовый 23 мм динамик для наушников

Модель : XDEC-23E-1

Чистый громкий звук 32 Ом неодимовый 23 мм динамик для наушников Мы разработали этот 23-мм динамик для наушников, 32-омный 20-Вт динамик для наушников, SPL может быть 119 дБ, F0 320 Гц, дизайн с неодимовым магнитом высокого значения BL, что...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Плоская поверхность Дизайн 32 Ом 20 МВт 30 мм Гарнитура Динамик

Модель : 30E-3

Плоская поверхность Дизайн 32 Ом 20 МВт 30 мм Гарнитура Динамик Компания Shenzhen Xuanda Electronic CO., LTD (XDEC) была основана в 2009 году со штаб-квартирой в Гонконге. Мы являемся одним из профессиональных поставщиков акустических систем. Нашей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
30 мм 32 Ом 20 МВт сетка крышка наушников спикер драйверы

Модель : XDEC-30E-2

30 мм 32 Ом 20 МВт сетка крышка наушников спикер драйверы Драйверы 30мм наушников динамик, очень распространенный размер динамик для наушников, многие клиенты применяют этот 30мм размер, поэтому мы строим его с 32ohm 20 мВт высокий уровень звукового...

  Нажмите для Деталей
OEM HIFI класс 32 Ом 40 мм для наушников динамик

Модель : XDEC 40E-A

OEM HIFI класс 32 Ом 40 мм для наушников динамик Динамик наушников HIFI класса 40 мм с низким уровнем THD и искажений, 30 мВт, импеданс 32 Ом. Очень тонкая PEI-диафрагма с узким дизайном может производить звук лучше. Мы также украшаем желтое кольцо,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокий SPL 32ohm 0.2mW 30 мм для наушников

Модель : 30E-1

Высокий SPL 32ohm 0.2mW 30 мм для наушников 1,25-дюймовый 30-миллиметровый динамик для наушников, высокий уровень звукового давления 117 дБ, громкий звук драйвера динамика для наушников, мы создали его диаметром 30 мм, толщиной всего 5 мм. Он может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
27 мм 20 мВт 32 Ом для наушников с защитным экраном

Модель : 27E-2

27 мм 20 мВт 32 Ом для наушников с защитным экраном Как мы знаем, конус майлара - очень мягкая, очень тонкая диафрагма, предназначенная для достижения очень низких басов и хорошего эффекта среднего диапазона в конструкции колонок. Но этот вид очень...

  Нажмите для Деталей
20 мВт 32 Ом 23 мм для наушников с крышкой

Модель : 23E-2

20 мВт 32 Ом 23 мм для наушников с крышкой Если вы боитесь, что динамик наушников не защитит майларовую диафрагму, беспокойство о чем-то повредит диафрагму. Мы предлагаем вам использовать 23E-2, 23-миллиметровый динамик для наушников с крышкой. Мы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой размер 57 мм неодимовый 32 Ом 30 мВт для наушников динамик

Модель : XDEC-57E-1

Большой размер 57 мм неодимовый 32 Ом 30 мВт для наушников динамик Это 2-дюймовый динамик для наушников, круглый 2-дюймовый 57-мм динамик, 32 Ом, 30 мВт, среднеквадратичный, максимальный, 50 мВт. Тонкая диафрагма PEI большого размера, очень легкая и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Музыкальный динамик для наушников Поставщики

Динамик для наушников:

 

Динамик для наушников является королем динамика, который используется для наушников, он также называется драйвером для наушников. Эти динамики имеют высокий уровень звукового давления, быструю частотную характеристику, широкий диапазон частотных характеристик и низкий уровень искажений. Колонки для наушников в основном используются для голосовых наушников (например, телефона для обслуживания клиентов, наушников в колл-центре, гарнитуры военного домофона) и музыкальных наушников (например, наушников Bluetooth, спортивных наушников, игровых наушников).

 

Наши основные динамики для наушников включают в себя:

1) От диаметра у нас есть динамики в 23мм ~ 57мм.

2) Из импеданса у нас есть динамики 32 Ом / 150 Ом / 300 Ом / 1000 Ом.

 headphone speaker

headphone speaker

headphone speaker

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Q1. Что такое MOQ?
XDEC: 2000 шт. Для одной модели.
Q2. Какое время доставки?
XDEC: 15 дней для обычных заказов, 10 дней для срочных заказов.
Q3. Какие способы оплаты?
XDEC: T / T, PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram.
Q4. Можете ли вы предложить образцы для тестирования?
XDEC: Да, мы предлагаем бесплатные образцы.
Q5. Как скоро вы можете отправить образцы?
XDEC: мы можем отправить образцы в 3-5 дней.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Carney Yuan Mr. Carney Yuan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Carney Yuan Mr. Carney Yuan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Xuanda Electronics Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Headphone Speakers > Music Headphone Speaker

Music Headphone Speaker

Product categories of Music Headphone Speaker, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bluetooth Headphone Speaker, Sport Headphone Speaker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hifi Headphone Speaker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • India market loud sound 40mm 32ohm 20mW helmet speaker

    India market loud sound 40mm 32ohm 20mW helmet speaker

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    India market loud sound 40mm 32ohm 20mW helmet speaker New design great sound quality high SPL headphone speaker driver for motorcycle nice helmet speaker solution good motorcycle communication system good bass effect and detailed people sound crisp sound can make you relax and enjoy the view when ridding we can...

    • Bluetooth Motorcycle Communication Helmet speaker solution

    Bluetooth Motorcycle Communication Helmet speaker solution

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    Bluetooth Motorcycle Communication Helmet speaker solution New design great sound quality high SPL headphone speaker driver for motorcycle nice helmet speaker solution good motorcycle communication system good bass effect and detailed people sound crisp sound can make you relax and enjoy the view when ridding we can...

    • Clear sound deep bass motorcycle helmet speaker

    Clear sound deep bass motorcycle helmet speaker

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    Clear sound deep bass motorcycle helmet speaker XDEC bring in new speaker model for motorcycle communication system it s call helmet speaker it can replay a detailed people voice and deep bass effect high frequecy also crpped and sound great and dont have noice sound when long hearing Not like other dspeaker they have...

    • OEM 16ohm 32ohm 50ohm micro headphone speaker

    OEM 16ohm 32ohm 50ohm micro headphone speaker

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    OEM 16ohm 32ohm 50ohm micro headphone speaker As you know our XDEC speaker found in 2009 has run about 9 years in speaker field Until now we have design many type of speaker such as mylar speaker ultra thin speaker multimedia speaker box speaker audio exciter speaker headphone speaker television speaker mobile phone...

    • Clear loud sound 32ohm neodymium 23mm headphone speaker

    Clear loud sound 32ohm neodymium 23mm headphone speaker

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Carton box or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    Clear loud sound 32ohm neodymium 23mm headphone speaker Our have design this 23mm headphone speaker 32ohm 20mW headphone speaker unit SPl can be 119dB F0 320Hz design with high BL value neodymium magnet make this 23mm driver can have a nice midrange playing a clear loud people sound Widely used in headphone headset...

    • 30mm 32ohm 20mW mesh cover headphone speaker drivers

    30mm 32ohm 20mW mesh cover headphone speaker drivers

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    30mm 32ohm 20mW mesh cover headphone speaker drivers 30mm headphone speaker drivers is a very common size in headphone speaker many clients apply this 30mm size so we build it with 32ohm 20mW high SPL 117dB neodymium magnet ABS support frame Meanwhile we add a mesh cover on speaker front side to prevent the dust and...

    • Flat Surface Design 32ohm 20mw 30mm Headset Speaker

    Flat Surface Design 32ohm 20mw 30mm Headset Speaker

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    Flat Surface Design 32ohm 20mw 30mm Headset Speaker Shenzhen Xuanda Electronic CO LTD company XDEC was founded in 2009 headquartered in HK We are one of professional speaker supplier Our main products are mylar speaker headphone speaker multimedia speaker exciters speaker boxes Our factory is located in Guangdong...

    • OEM HIFI class 32ohm 40mm headphone speaker driver

    OEM HIFI class 32ohm 40mm headphone speaker driver

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    OEM HIFI class 32ohm 40mm headphone speaker driver 40mm HIFI class low THD and distortion headphone speaker 30mW impedance 32ohm Very thin PEI diaphragm with pattern sharp design can produce sound better We also decorate with yellow ring make it looks good and less noise sound To design HIFI class headphone we have...

    • High SPL 32ohm 0.2mW 30mm headphone speaker

    High SPL 32ohm 0.2mW 30mm headphone speaker

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    High SPL 32ohm 0 2mW 30mm headphone speaker 1 25 inch 30mm headphone speaker 117dB high SPL loud sound headphone speaker driver we built it 30mm diameter thick only 5mm It can mounted with small room products like headphone headset kerchief speaker and so on It can play a nice clear loud sound especially mid range...

    • 27mm 20mW 32ohm headphone speaker with face shield

    27mm 20mW 32ohm headphone speaker with face shield

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Inside Box + Carton Box

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    27mm 20mW 32ohm headphone speaker with face shield As we know mylar cone is a very soft diaphragm very thin this is for to achieve a very low bass and nice mid range effect in the speaker design But this kind of very thin diaphragm also lead to another problem diaphragm broken Once touch maybe not bounce back and...

    • 20mW 32ohm 23mm headphone speaker with cover

    20mW 32ohm 23mm headphone speaker with cover

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Carton box or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    20mW 32ohm 23mm headphone speaker with cover if you are afraid the headphone speaker no thing to protect the mylar diaphragm worry about something will hurt diaphragm We suggest you use this 23E 2 23mm headphone speaker with cover We already design a black venting hole cover not only this cover can protect speaker...

    • Big size 57mm neodymium 32ohm 30mW headphone speaker

    Big size 57mm neodymium 32ohm 30mW headphone speaker

    • Brand: XDEC

    • Packaging: Carton box or as your request

    • Supply Ability: 30,000PCS/DAY

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISD SGS

    Big size 57mm neodymium 32ohm 30mW headphone speaker This is a 2 inch headphone speaker round 2 inch 57mm speaker 32ohm 30mW rms MAX 50mW speaker Big size thin PEI diaphragm very light and easy be pushed bass good Very thin total height is 10 8mm easy to fit in limited space product and have a nice and loud sound...

China Music Headphone Speaker Suppliers

Headphone Speaker:

Headphone speaker is a king of speaker unit which is used for headphone, it also called headphone driver. These speakers have high sound pressure level, fast frequency response, wide frequency response range and low distortion. Headphone Speakers are mainly used for voice headphone (e.g. customer service phone, call center headphone, military intercom headset- ) and music headphone (e.g. Bluetooth headphone, sport headphone, game headphone-).

Our main headphone speakers include:

1) From the diameter, we have speakers in 23mm ~ 57mm.

2) From the impedance, we have speakers of 32ohm/150ohm/300ohm/1000ohm.

headphone speaker

headphone speaker

headphone speaker

FAQ

Q1. What is the MOQ?
XDEC: 2000pcs for one model.
Q2. What is the delivery lead time?
XDEC: 15 days for normal orders, 10 days for urgent orders.
Q3. What are the payment methods?
XDEC: T/T, PayPal, Western Union, Money Gram.
Q4. Can you offer samples for testing?
XDEC: Yes, we offer free samples.
Q5. How soon can you send samples?
XDEC: We can send samples in 3-5 days.

Send Inquiry

Carney Yuan

Mr. Carney Yuan

Email:

sales01@xdec.ltd

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27739805

Fax:86-755-27739827

Mobile Phone:+8613528883307

Email:sales01@xdec.ltd

Address:B4, Hengwanyi Industrial Park,1st Industrial Park, Xitan, Gongming, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.xdecspeaker.com